top of page

Welcome..... to the Underground of Metal

Bijgewerkt op: 23 aug. 2021

Thanks for taking the time to check out the continuation of My Music Path! On this new website, I shall continue to post album reviews, but I will also post in-depth articles.

So from the 10th of May, I'll post a review or an article every Sunday at 1300 o'clock.


Here's the agenda for May:

  • May 16th: Këkht Aräkh - Pale Swordsman review

  • May 23rd: Fuoco Fatuo - Obsidian Katabasis review

  • May 30th: Meaningful albums : Devin Townsend - Ocean Machine Biomech

Thanks for reading this and see you below!






26 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven

Minpuntje I

Lichtpunt deel IV

In deze rubriek wil ik opschrijven hoe ik mijn ‘normale leven’ weer oppak. Dat houdt in dat ik naar concerten kan, dat ik wat drink met familie en/of vrienden, dat ik ergens naartoe ga met mijn kinder

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page